8 weeks later…

I went jeans shopping today and I have an announcement:  People, we’ve lost two pant sizes.  TWO.

Still holding at 11 pounds lost and 2 inches off my belly.

But TWO PANT SIZES!

 

3 responses to “8 weeks later…

  1. I think its picture-taking time again! I’m so happy for you! You make me smile every time I read this. Genuine, authentic words that SO many of us can relate to. You are such an inspiration.

    Body down, leg up.

    Q: What is your specific week goal?

Leave a Reply

