Frustration!

Back hurts again in a major way.  What is happening?  I don’t know what I’m doing in yoga to make my back this angry.  The discomfort just grew and grew tonight in class (while Friday night’s class was fine).  So I lathered up with bio-freeze and took half a percocet.  That worked fine until I woke up five hours later (now) in excruciating pain.  So, once again, I’ve lathered up with bio-freeze and taken half a percocet.  I just want to get through the night.

I treated myself to a package of massages a while ago and I’ve got one scheduled for tomorrow.  I’m going to see what she thinks (or… FEELS).  Maybe she will have some insight.  I’m going to call my doctor first thing Monday morning regardless and see what she thinks.

I’m upset and annoyed with myself.

2 responses to “Frustration!

Leave a Reply

