A Lull

I’m letting life get in the way of yoga.  Why is that happening?  How are there excuses already?

I went Tues & Wed this past week, but haven’t been back since.  Thursday was out because I was trying to sleep in preparation for working the overnight.  Friday night I ended up having an emotional meltdown and skipped yoga in favor of drinking and food with friends.  Today?  Today I slept in (because I got home at 2 am) and missed the only other class (4pm) because I hadn’t had more than 2 glasses of water in 48 hours and felt/feel like crap.

I can’t go tomorrow because there’s no class outside my work schedule of 7-7, so I won’t make a class again until Monday morning.  And that’s ridiculous.

What the hell is wrong with me?

 

Leave a Reply

