Conflicted

I’m skipping class today.  I *could* make it to the 6:30 class, but I just feel like crap.  I didn’t sleep well last night, I had to get up early, and I had to haggle over car prices.  Not an ideal day.   Also, my head is KILLING me.  Sure, there’s the possibility that hanging in the hot room will make me feel better, but I can’t count on it.  So, with some guilty feelings, I’m going to care for myself in the comfort of my own home and leave it at that.

Tomorrow it is.

 

2 responses to “Conflicted

  1. Hey! I’m just opening your blog now (12/21) and look forward to following it as you go through your Bikram journey! See you tonight! :)

Leave a Reply

