Random Thoughts

I just realized that I’ve been staring at the class schedule wondering what class I’ll be taking tomorrow and wondering how to fit one in on Tuesday (which is turning out to be a very hectic day).

I have NEVER stressed about when I was going to get to go workout before.  Why does this have such a hold on me?  Did I, at some unknown point, decide to stick with this?  And  for real this time?

I want to go.  I think about going.  I think, how can I get in five classes this week, not just four?

I’m even eating better.  What the hell, Bikram?

Leave a Reply

